You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Thursday December 10, 2015
Saturday December 12, 2015
Start: 12/12/2015 06:30
n/a
Sunday December 13, 2015
Monday December 14, 2015
Wednesday December 16, 2015
Thursday December 17, 2015
Saturday December 19, 2015
Start: 12/19/2015 06:30
n/a
Sunday December 20, 2015
Start: 12/20/2015 16:00

Please join us at the annual TWRC Holiday Party. It will be a fun time to visit during this busy time of year.

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 20 FROM 4:00 PM TO 7:00 PM
CILANTROS MEXICAN RESTAURANT
314 SAWDUST ROAD SPRING, TX 77380

The club will provide dinner at this event, so please RSVP by Dec. 17th so we can have an accurate count for food and seating.

TWRC hats will be for sale $20 while supplies last. Order online and pick up at the party!

Wear something festive - a holiday hat, scarf, tshirt, sweater! Happy Holidays and we hope to see you there!

PLEASE RSVP to the Evite!

Monday December 21, 2015
Wednesday December 23, 2015
Thursday December 24, 2015
Saturday December 26, 2015
Start: 12/26/2015 06:30
n/a
Sunday December 27, 2015
Monday December 28, 2015
Wednesday December 30, 2015
Saturday January 02, 2016
Start: 01/02/2016 06:00
n/a
Sunday January 03, 2016
Monday January 04, 2016
Wednesday January 06, 2016
Thursday January 07, 2016
Saturday January 09, 2016
Start: 01/09/2016 06:00
n/a

TWRC Event Calendar

« December 2015 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031