You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Sunday June 04, 2017
Monday June 05, 2017
Wednesday June 07, 2017
Start: 06/07/2017 00:00
n/a
Thursday June 08, 2017
Saturday June 10, 2017
Start: 06/10/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday June 11, 2017
Monday June 12, 2017
Wednesday June 14, 2017
Thursday June 15, 2017
Saturday June 17, 2017
Start: 06/17/2017 06:00
n/a
Start: 06/17/2017 07:00

Greetings Destination Marathoners

The committee has decided on the Spring, 2018 Marathon which will not be Eugene, Oregon because of the conflict with IM Texas – we will have to do that one later.

We have debated for a while and have settled on lovely Banff Canada – They have a Half and a Full (and a 10K) and Don Cole and Company has been nice enough to offer to be our host

Registration is now open (I just registered) – it sells out so if you are interested please register right away and let me know
Flights are cheap as well right now

http://banffmarathon.com/page.php?id=542

Sunday June 18, 2017
Monday June 19, 2017
Wednesday June 21, 2017
Thursday June 22, 2017
Saturday June 24, 2017
Start: 06/24/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday June 25, 2017
Monday June 26, 2017
Wednesday June 28, 2017
Thursday June 29, 2017
Saturday July 01, 2017
Start: 07/01/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday July 02, 2017
Monday July 03, 2017
Tuesday July 04, 2017

TWRC Event Calendar

« June 2017 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930