You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday September 20, 2017
Thursday September 21, 2017
Saturday September 23, 2017
Start: 09/23/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday September 24, 2017
Monday September 25, 2017
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Thursday September 28, 2017
Friday September 29, 2017
Saturday September 30, 2017
Start: 09/30/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday October 01, 2017
Monday October 02, 2017
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Thursday October 05, 2017
Saturday October 07, 2017
Start: 10/07/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday October 08, 2017
Monday October 09, 2017
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Thursday October 12, 2017
Saturday October 14, 2017
Start: 10/14/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday October 15, 2017
Monday October 16, 2017
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Start: 10/17/2017 07:30

Join us for the one-of-a-kind race along a scenic route in Bryan, Texas! The race starts and ends at the Brazos Valley Museum's Boonville Days Heritage Festival. All runners earn a finisher medal, free food, and a t-shirt and are encouraged to stay for a post-race award ceremony!

Wednesday October 18, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017

TWRC Event Calendar

« September 2017 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930