You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Monday October 02, 2017
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Thursday October 05, 2017
Saturday October 07, 2017
Start: 10/07/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday October 08, 2017
Monday October 09, 2017
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Thursday October 12, 2017
Saturday October 14, 2017
Start: 10/14/2017 06:00
n/a
Start: 10/14/2017 17:00

TWRC Ten for Texas Post-Race Celebration

When: SATURDAY, OCTOBER 14 FROM 5-7 pm
Where: The Goose's Acre, 21 Waterway Ave #140, The Woodlands, TX 77380

you should have received an evite for the event.

Share stories, eat some wings or chips (you earned them!) and have fun! Please join us on another special Saturday in The Woodlands at "The Goose!" Please RSVP by October 11th.

Sunday October 15, 2017
Monday October 16, 2017
Tuesday October 17, 2017
Start: 10/17/2017 07:30

Join us for the one-of-a-kind race along a scenic route in Bryan, Texas! The race starts and ends at the Brazos Valley Museum's Boonville Days Heritage Festival. All runners earn a finisher medal, free food, and a t-shirt and are encouraged to stay for a post-race award ceremony!

Wednesday October 18, 2017
Thursday October 19, 2017
Saturday October 21, 2017
Start: 10/21/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday October 22, 2017
Monday October 23, 2017
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Thursday October 26, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Start: 10/28/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday October 29, 2017
Monday October 30, 2017
Wednesday November 01, 2017

TWRC Event Calendar

« October 2017 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031