You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Thursday December 07, 2017
Saturday December 09, 2017
Start: 12/09/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday December 10, 2017
Monday December 11, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Thursday December 14, 2017
Saturday December 16, 2017
Start: 12/16/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday December 17, 2017
Monday December 18, 2017
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Thursday December 21, 2017
Saturday December 23, 2017
Start: 12/23/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday December 24, 2017
Monday December 25, 2017
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Thursday December 28, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Start: 12/30/2017 06:00
n/a
Sunday December 31, 2017
Start: 12/31/2017 16:00

There are rumors of a Beer mile Sunday 4pm 12-31-18

This is a Vantage Point event, not a TWRC event

Location to be determined, you need to connect with the Vantage Point Facebook page to find out more.

Official Beer Mile rules apply

Other details:
men and women awards
soft drink mile
no light beers
Other drink mile
2 and 4 person relay
Must sign waiver and have a designated driver - no Ubers

https://www.facebook.com/VPEndurance/

Start: 12/31/2017 16:00

NOT a TWRC event... but looks like fun.

For the third year, we will be holding the annual beer mile on New Years Eve. For those drinking actual beer, we will be following the rules of the beer mile (http://www.beermile.com/rules). Prizes will be awarded for top 3 men and women.

Monday January 01, 2018
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Thursday January 04, 2018
Saturday January 06, 2018
Start: 01/06/2018 06:00
n/a

TWRC Event Calendar

« December 2017 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31