You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Sunday May 06, 2018
Monday May 07, 2018
Wednesday May 09, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018
Start: 05/12/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday May 13, 2018
Monday May 14, 2018
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Saturday May 19, 2018
Start: 05/19/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday May 20, 2018
Monday May 21, 2018
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Thursday May 24, 2018
Friday May 25, 2018
Start: 05/25/2018 19:00

Save the date! Friday May 25th, 6 pm at Los Cucos in the Panther Creek Shopping Center

TWRC will be holding its yearly membership meeting to elect the new board of directors on Friday, May 25th. Please mark your calendars accordingly.

Items on the ballot will be

a. Suspension of the following passage of Paragraph V, section B.2 (TWRC bylaws):

Saturday May 26, 2018
Start: 05/26/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday May 27, 2018
Monday May 28, 2018
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Thursday May 31, 2018
Saturday June 02, 2018
Start: 06/02/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday June 03, 2018
Monday June 04, 2018

TWRC Event Calendar

« May 2018 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031