You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Sunday May 20, 2018
Monday May 21, 2018
Wednesday May 23, 2018
Thursday May 24, 2018
Friday May 25, 2018
Start: 05/25/2018 19:00

Save the date! Friday May 25th, 6 pm at Los Cucos in the Panther Creek Shopping Center

TWRC will be holding its yearly membership meeting to elect the new board of directors on Friday, May 25th. Please mark your calendars accordingly.

Items on the ballot will be

a. Suspension of the following passage of Paragraph V, section B.2 (TWRC bylaws):

Saturday May 26, 2018
Start: 05/26/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday May 27, 2018
Monday May 28, 2018
Wednesday May 30, 2018
Thursday May 31, 2018
Saturday June 02, 2018
Start: 06/02/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday June 03, 2018
Monday June 04, 2018
Wednesday June 06, 2018
Thursday June 07, 2018
Saturday June 09, 2018
Start: 06/09/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday June 10, 2018
Monday June 11, 2018
Wednesday June 13, 2018
Thursday June 14, 2018
Saturday June 16, 2018
Start: 06/16/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday June 17, 2018
Monday June 18, 2018

TWRC Event Calendar

« May 2018 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031