You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Thursday July 26, 2018
Saturday July 28, 2018
Start: 07/28/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday July 29, 2018
Monday July 30, 2018
Wednesday August 01, 2018
Thursday August 02, 2018
Saturday August 04, 2018
Start: 08/04/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday August 05, 2018
Monday August 06, 2018
Wednesday August 08, 2018
Thursday August 09, 2018
Saturday August 11, 2018
Start: 08/11/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday August 12, 2018
Start: 08/12/2018 15:00

The Woodlands Running Club Membership Drive Social
Sunday, August 12, 2018 from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Goode Company BBQ 8865 Six Pines Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Please join us Sunday, August 12 at 3pm for our Membership Drive Social. Please invite others that would like to learn who we are and where we run!

Light appetizers will be served. The BBQ side will have a reserved spot for us inside but we can have access to the patio games. The BBQ side of Goode Company is a cafeteria style with buckets of beer and wine available. Please RSVP on or by August 8.

Monday August 13, 2018
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Thursday August 16, 2018
Saturday August 18, 2018
Start: 08/18/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday August 19, 2018
Monday August 20, 2018
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Thursday August 23, 2018
Friday August 24, 2018
Saturday August 25, 2018
Start: 08/25/2018 06:00
n/a

TWRC Event Calendar

« July 2018 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031