You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Monday October 08, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Start: 10/13/2018 06:00
n/a
Start: 10/13/2018 17:00

What: 10 for Texas Social

When: Saturday, October 13 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Where: The Goose's Acre 21 Waterway Avenue, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Come join us at the Bar to celebrate another 10 for Texas in the books. We will be located at the bottom floor (water level) bar. Light Appetizers will be served.

PLEASE RSVP via the Evite that was sent to all current members on 10/9/18

Sunday October 14, 2018
Monday October 15, 2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Thursday October 18, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Start: 10/20/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday October 21, 2018
Monday October 22, 2018
Wednesday October 24, 2018
Thursday October 25, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Start: 10/27/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday October 28, 2018
Monday October 29, 2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Thursday November 01, 2018
Saturday November 03, 2018
Start: 11/03/2018 06:00
n/a
Sunday November 04, 2018
Monday November 05, 2018
Wednesday November 07, 2018

TWRC Event Calendar

« October 2018 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031